HRDRV COLLAB CAMP

2020

This camp is for current HRDRV artists, songwriters, and producers ONLY. You can join HRDRV here.

Taking place VIRTUALLY on Friday, December 11 - Monday, December 14, 2020.

Songwriters and Artists: You MUST be able to record yourself from home, or have access to somewhere to record.

Producers: You will receive 50% master and publishing on any releases.

We will be pairing HRDRV members up with one another to help finish records. This is an effort to release much more music in 2021 and expand your own networks. 

YOU WILL ALSO RECEIVE:

- 1 free mix/master for a song created or finished DURING camp

- Free cover artwork for all songs created DURING camp

- Exclusive group calls with Team HRDRV, collabers, and partners

- 1-on-1 consultation for personal plans and deadlines

CAMP ZOOM CALL TIMES:

Fri, December 11 at 11am PST / 2pm EST (2 hours)

Sat, December 12 at 12pm PST / 3pm EST (90min)

Sun, December 13 at 12pm PST / 3pm EST (60min)

Mon, December 14 at 12pm PST and 5pm PST / 8pm EST (60min each)

 

Please note: You are not obligated to attend group calls or collaborate with people that you do not want to. However, the point of this camp is to collaborate as much as possible with your fellow HRDRV members so we can all help each other complete songs for release.

$150 CAMP ENTRY.

IMG_0F91F9FFD332-1.jpeg

CONNECT WITH OTHER TALENTED ARTISTS, SONGWRITERS AND PRODUCERS ONLINE

Studio Microphone

IT IS TIME TO FINISH THOSE RECORDS!